• Wedstrijdsecretariaat (vacant)
    Telefoon: 
    Emailadres: wedstrijdsecretariaat@vvoni.nl

    Technische Commissie
    Dick Ravensbergen
    Telefoon: 06-53219257
    Emailadres: technische.commissie@vvoni.nl

    Pupil van de week
    Greet Faro
    Telefoon: 06-10849309
    Emailadres: pupilvandeweek@vvoni.nl


    Toernooien: 
    Emailadres: toernooien@vvoni.nl

    Robin Mak
    Telefoon: 06-55888117

    Berry Quirijns
    Telefoon: 06-52466025

    Vrijwilligerscoördinator
    Joyce Thiels
    Telefoon: 06-20545368
    Emailadres: joyce.thiels@vvoni.nl 

    Activiteiten
    Emailadres: activiteitencommissie@vvoni.nl

    Rob Maas
    Telefoon: 06-25176808

     

    Accommodatie 
    Emailadres: accommodatie@vvoni.nl

    Communicatie
    Emailadres: communicatie@vvoni.nl

    Femke Borst
    Telefoon: 06-11284152

    Erik Rosenbrand
    Telefoon: 06-34165452
    Emailadres: erik.rosenbrand@vvoni.nl

    Support
    Emailadres: support@vvoni.nl