• Wedstrijdsecretariaat
    Bas Aarts
    Telefoon: 06 14624325
    Emailadres: wedstrijdsecretariaat@vvoni.nl

     

    Technische Commissie
    Richard Smans
    Telefoon: 06 24165212
    Emailadres: technische.commissie@vvoni.nl


    Pupil van de week
    Greet Faro
    Telefoon: 06 10849309
    Emailadres: pupilvandeweek@vvoni.nl




    Toernooien
    Robin Mak
    Telefoon: 06 55888117
    Emailadres: toernooien@vvoni.nl

    Vrijwillegerscoördinator
    Joyce Thiels
    Telefoon: 06 20545368
    Emailadres: joyce.thiels@vvoni.nl 

    Activiteiten
    Emailadres: activiteitencommissie@vvoni.nl

    Accomidatie
    Emailadres: accommodatie@vvoni.nl

    Media
    Emailadres: media@vvoni.nl

    Redactie
    Emailadres: redactie@vvoni.nl

    Support
    Emailadres: support@vvoni.nl